Calendar

There’s always something fun happening on The BLVD! Check out these upcoming events:

December 2024

04 Dec

New Comic Day

Wednesday December 4, 2024    
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
04 Dec

Euchre

Wednesday December 4, 2024    
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
04 Dec

Zumba

Wednesday December 4, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
05 Dec

Yoga

Thursday December 5, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
06 Dec

Chair Yoga

Friday December 6, 2024    
9:30 am - 10:30 am
06 Dec

POPCORN & MOVIE FRIDAYS

Friday December 6, 2024    
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
07 Dec

Yoga

Saturday December 7, 2024    
10:00 am - 11:00 am
09 Dec

Chair Yoga

Monday December 9, 2024    
9:30 am - 10:30 am
09 Dec

Cards

Monday December 9, 2024    
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
10 Dec

Yoga

Tuesday December 10, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
11 Dec

New Comic Day

Wednesday December 11, 2024    
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
11 Dec

Euchre

Wednesday December 11, 2024    
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
11 Dec

Zumba

Wednesday December 11, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
12 Dec

Yoga

Thursday December 12, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
13 Dec

Chair Yoga

Friday December 13, 2024    
9:30 am - 10:30 am
13 Dec

POPCORN & MOVIE FRIDAYS

Friday December 13, 2024    
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
14 Dec

Yoga

Saturday December 14, 2024    
10:00 am - 11:00 am
16 Dec

Chair Yoga

Monday December 16, 2024    
9:30 am - 10:30 am
16 Dec

Cards

Monday December 16, 2024    
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
17 Dec

Yoga

Tuesday December 17, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
18 Dec

New Comic Day

Wednesday December 18, 2024    
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
18 Dec

Euchre

Wednesday December 18, 2024    
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
18 Dec

Zumba

Wednesday December 18, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
19 Dec

Yoga

Thursday December 19, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
20 Dec

Chair Yoga

Friday December 20, 2024    
9:30 am - 10:30 am
20 Dec

POPCORN & MOVIE FRIDAYS

Friday December 20, 2024    
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
21 Dec

Yoga

Saturday December 21, 2024    
10:00 am - 11:00 am
23 Dec

Chair Yoga

Monday December 23, 2024    
9:30 am - 10:30 am
23 Dec

Cards

Monday December 23, 2024    
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
24 Dec

Yoga

Tuesday December 24, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
3 4 5 6 7 8 9