Calendar

There’s always something fun happening on The BLVD! Check out these upcoming events:

June 2024

15 Jun

KENMORE CRAFTING CLUB

Saturday June 15, 2024    
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
15 Jun

Claws & Canvas

Saturday June 15, 2024    
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
15 Jun

Thompson & White in The Rialto Living Room

Saturday June 15, 2024    
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
15 Jun

MAGIC ALEX / PHESTUR / MIGUEL CAFE - 06/15/24

Saturday June 15, 2024    
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
15 Jun

TRUNK RIDE/ THE INDIGENTS/ DEAD FOOT/ INDUCING PANIC

Saturday June 15, 2024 - Sunday June 16, 2024    
9:00 pm - 12:00 am
17 Jun

Chair Yoga

Monday June 17, 2024    
9:30 am - 10:30 am
17 Jun

Cards

Monday June 17, 2024    
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
17 Jun
17 Jun

DCTOP40/ BURNING SISTER

Monday June 17, 2024    
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
18 Jun

TEEN/TWEEN KARAOKE JAM

Tuesday June 18, 2024    
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
18 Jun

Yoga

Tuesday June 18, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
18 Jun
19 Jun

New Comic Day

Wednesday June 19, 2024    
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
19 Jun

Euchre

Wednesday June 19, 2024    
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
19 Jun

Zumba

Wednesday June 19, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
20 Jun

Yoga

Thursday June 20, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
21 Jun

Chair Yoga

Friday June 21, 2024    
9:30 am - 10:30 am
21 Jun

POPCORN & MOVIE FRIDAYS

Friday June 21, 2024    
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
22 Jun

Yoga

Saturday June 22, 2024    
10:00 am - 11:00 am
24 Jun

Chair Yoga

Monday June 24, 2024    
9:30 am - 10:30 am
24 Jun

Cards

Monday June 24, 2024    
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
25 Jun

Yoga

Tuesday June 25, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
26 Jun

New Comic Day

Wednesday June 26, 2024    
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
26 Jun

Euchre

Wednesday June 26, 2024    
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
26 Jun

Zumba

Wednesday June 26, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
26 Jun

Swing Dancing at The Rialto!

Wednesday June 26, 2024    
6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
27 Jun

Yoga

Thursday June 27, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
28 Jun

Chair Yoga

Friday June 28, 2024    
9:30 am - 10:30 am
28 Jun

POPCORN & MOVIE FRIDAYS

Friday June 28, 2024    
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11