Calendar

There’s always something fun happening on The BLVD! Check out these upcoming events:

November 2024

13 Nov

Euchre

Wednesday November 13, 2024    
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
13 Nov

Zumba

Wednesday November 13, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
14 Nov

Yoga

Thursday November 14, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
15 Nov

Chair Yoga

Friday November 15, 2024    
9:30 am - 10:30 am
15 Nov

POPCORN & MOVIE FRIDAYS

Friday November 15, 2024    
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
16 Nov

Yoga

Saturday November 16, 2024    
10:00 am - 11:00 am
18 Nov

Chair Yoga

Monday November 18, 2024    
9:30 am - 10:30 am
18 Nov

Cards

Monday November 18, 2024    
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
19 Nov

Yoga

Tuesday November 19, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
20 Nov

New Comic Day

Wednesday November 20, 2024    
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
20 Nov

Euchre

Wednesday November 20, 2024    
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
20 Nov

Zumba

Wednesday November 20, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
21 Nov

Yoga

Thursday November 21, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
22 Nov

Chair Yoga

Friday November 22, 2024    
9:30 am - 10:30 am
22 Nov

POPCORN & MOVIE FRIDAYS

Friday November 22, 2024    
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
23 Nov

Yoga

Saturday November 23, 2024    
10:00 am - 11:00 am
25 Nov

Chair Yoga

Monday November 25, 2024    
9:30 am - 10:30 am
25 Nov

Cards

Monday November 25, 2024    
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
26 Nov

Yoga

Tuesday November 26, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
27 Nov

New Comic Day

Wednesday November 27, 2024    
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
27 Nov

Euchre

Wednesday November 27, 2024    
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
27 Nov

Zumba

Wednesday November 27, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
28 Nov

Yoga

Thursday November 28, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
29 Nov

Chair Yoga

Friday November 29, 2024    
9:30 am - 10:30 am
29 Nov

POPCORN & MOVIE FRIDAYS

Friday November 29, 2024    
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
30 Nov

Yoga

Saturday November 30, 2024    
10:00 am - 11:00 am

December 2024

02 Dec

Chair Yoga

Monday December 2, 2024    
9:30 am - 10:30 am
02 Dec

Cards

Monday December 2, 2024    
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
03 Dec

Yoga

Tuesday December 3, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
03 Dec

Irish Jam Session

Tuesday December 3, 2024 - Wednesday December 4, 2024    
11:30 pm - 2:00 am
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9