Calendar

There’s always something fun happening on The BLVD! Check out these upcoming events:

August 2024

02 Aug

Kenmore First Friday: The Big Love Living Room

Friday August 2, 2024    
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
03 Aug

Yoga

Saturday August 3, 2024    
10:00 am - 11:00 am
05 Aug

Chair Yoga

Monday August 5, 2024    
9:30 am - 10:30 am
05 Aug

Cards

Monday August 5, 2024    
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
06 Aug

Yoga

Tuesday August 6, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
06 Aug

Irish Jam Session

Tuesday August 6, 2024 - Wednesday August 7, 2024    
10:30 pm - 1:00 am
07 Aug

New Comic Day

Wednesday August 7, 2024    
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
07 Aug

Euchre

Wednesday August 7, 2024    
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
07 Aug

Zumba

Wednesday August 7, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
08 Aug

Yoga

Thursday August 8, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
09 Aug

Chair Yoga

Friday August 9, 2024    
9:30 am - 10:30 am
09 Aug

POPCORN & MOVIE FRIDAYS

Friday August 9, 2024    
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
10 Aug

Yoga

Saturday August 10, 2024    
10:00 am - 11:00 am
12 Aug

Chair Yoga

Monday August 12, 2024    
9:30 am - 10:30 am
12 Aug

Cards

Monday August 12, 2024    
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
13 Aug

Yoga

Tuesday August 13, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
14 Aug

New Comic Day

Wednesday August 14, 2024    
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
14 Aug

Euchre

Wednesday August 14, 2024    
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
14 Aug

Zumba

Wednesday August 14, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
15 Aug

Yoga

Thursday August 15, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
16 Aug

Chair Yoga

Friday August 16, 2024    
9:30 am - 10:30 am
16 Aug

POPCORN & MOVIE FRIDAYS

Friday August 16, 2024    
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
17 Aug

Yoga

Saturday August 17, 2024    
10:00 am - 11:00 am
17 Aug

Mr. Pink LIVE @ Old 97 CAFE

Saturday August 17, 2024 - Sunday August 18, 2024    
11:00 pm - 2:00 am
19 Aug

Chair Yoga

Monday August 19, 2024    
9:30 am - 10:30 am
19 Aug

Cards

Monday August 19, 2024    
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
20 Aug

Yoga

Tuesday August 20, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
21 Aug

New Comic Day

Wednesday August 21, 2024    
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
21 Aug

Euchre

Wednesday August 21, 2024    
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
21 Aug

Zumba

Wednesday August 21, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9